It is with much regret that it is time to close down Hashtag Wrestling.

Unfortunately the time has come to move on, real life, work and some health issues are taking up more and more of my time and feel it is best to close this chapter of my life, however i’ll be still promoting the shows
I’ll be appearing on at here, plus I’ll be promoting shows in and around my local area of Merseyside (here) and Manchester (here) so go give them a follow.

Thank you to every promotion, wrestler, fan or random viewer to the site we thank and appreciate each and everyone one of you over the last 9 and abit years.

I’m not sure if I’ll ever come back to the site on the scale it once was but for now it’s stay safe, enjoy the wrestling and be kind to one another.

#SupportWrestling | #WeLoveWrestling | #WrestlingIsForEveryone