Futureshock Wrestling presents “Uproar 95” at Stockport Masonic Guildhall, Stockport on July 16th.

Futureshock have announced that Wolfgang is now longer able to appear at “Uproar 95” and has been replaced by Kenny Williams in the Lotto Thunder Tournament.

Announced Card…

Lotto Thunder Tournament
Entrants: Danny Hope, Kenny Williams, Sam Bailey, James Drake, Damon Leigh, Joey Hayes, Tyson T-bone & Thomas Wolfe

Lana Austin Vs Molly Spartan

Plus much more

Facebook Event Page

Please note: Matches and card are subject to change | Source: Futureshock Wrestling