Date: 21/5/2017
Promotion: Futureshock Wrestling
Event: Uproar 94
Stockport Masonic Guildhall, Stockport
Source: BritWresAwayDays

Match Results…

it was announced that July’s event would see the return of the Lotto Thunder, a single elimination random draw tournament.

Joey Hayes def. Abel Stevens

The Uprising (Don Meacho & Ryan Hendricks) def. Futureshock Tag Team Champions, Wonderland (Henry T Grodd & Noah)

Futureshock Adrenaline Championship match
Champion, Soner Dursun def. “Flash” Morgan Webster

Six Man Tag Team match
Futureshock Champion, Zack Gibson, James Drake & Cyanide def. Danny Hope, Ashton Smith & Sam Bailey

John McGregor def. Xander Cooper

Rampage Brown Vs Tyson T-Bone ended in a no contest

Finish came when a steel bin was used and the entire locker room emptied to try and stop the fight.