Date: 20/5/2017
Promotion: ATTACK! Pro Wrestling
Event: Soundtrack To A Headdrop
Venue: Trinity Centre, Bristol
Source: BritWresReview

Match Results…

Ryan Smile def. Dan Moloney

Four-Way match
ECDrew def. Love Making Demon, Cletus & Danny Jones

Following the match, The Anti-Fun Police appeared an confiscated the Press Start Console.

The Brothers Of Obstruction (Jim & Lee Obstruction) def. Bowl-A-Rama (Spit McPins & Lloyd Katt)

Eddie Dennis def. Travis Banks

Elijah def. Kyle Fletcher

Six Man Tag Team match
“Flash” Morgan Webster, Mike Bird & Wild Boar def. ATTACK! Champion, Chief Deputy Dunne & ATTACK! Tag Team Champions, #CCK (Chris Brookes & Kid Lykos)

After the match, Webster challenge Dunne to a Championship match, Dunne then ordered Los Federales Santos Jr to destroy the Press Start Console, which he did sending the entire venue into weirdness.