HOPE Wrestling presents “Sacrifice Pro #2: I Was Saying Boo-Urns” at Cedars Upper School, Leighton Buzzard on May 14th.

HOPE have made a couple of announcements in regards to “Sacrifice Pro #2”, firstly, its been announced that Jayde will take on Dragon Pro’s, Sierra Loxton in singles action and secondly, Commissioner, Harvey Dale has released the following statement in regards to Jay Garner…

**JAY GARNER SUSPENDED!**

In a Shock Statement from Commissioner Harvey Dale today, we can reveal that “The Vulture of Valour” Jay Garner has been SUSPENDED until May 15th!

Commissioner Dale released this statement:

“The Superstars of Sacrifice can do as they please. Have great matches, Attack eachother in the car park, do eachother’s hair, I don’t give a crap.

But in what world do you wake up YOUR BOSS with 16 Missed Calls aggressively hassling him for a match? Let alone the obscenities I heard from your mouth when I eventually DID pick up.

Let me make something clear – if Hustle Malone doesn’t see an interest in competing against you Jay, quite frankly, he’s earned the right. But last time I checked this is MY SHOW, and you don’t make the rules. Maybe I need to teach you that.
Jay Garner is hereby suspended until Monday, May 15th 2017. Maybe the time off will screw your head on straight and you can learn to respect authority.

As for Hustle Malone, he’s got in touch and issued an “Open Challenge…To Anyone He Hasn’t Already Beaten!”. I’ve sent the notice to the Sacrifice Locker Room and I’ll announce his Opponent, live on Facebook, Tomorrow.

Garner, you might be used to “The Wild West” – but I’m The F**king Sheriff here. Enjoy your time off, kid.”

Announced Card…

Kai Payne Vs Drew Parker

Jayde Vs Sierra Loxton

Jay Garner *Suspended*

Plus much more

Facebook Event Page

Please note: Matches and card are subject to change | Source: HOPE Wrestling & Sacrifice Pro Wrestling

