Date: 2/4/2017
Promotion: PCW
Event: Who Dares Wins
Venue: Evoque Nightclub, Preston
Source: Jan B

Match Results…

Bubblegum def. CJ Banks

Who Dares Wins match
Winner enters the PCW Rumble match at #30, Loser enters #1
Philip Michael def. Danny Hope, Joey Hayes, Dean Allmark, Chris Ridgeway & Arkadian

PCW Cruiserweight Championship match
Champion, Ashton Smith def. Mike Bailey

PCW Tag Team Championship Vs Career match
The UK Hooligans (Zak & Roy Knight) def. Champions, The Spirit Squad (Kenny & Mikey) *Title Change*

Dave Birch & IMPACT Women’s Knockout Champion, Rosemary def. Keith Myatt & Lauren

PCW Rumble match
Won by: Tyson T-Bone