Date: 19/3/2017
Promotion: Insane Championship Wrestling
Event: Fight Club Tapings
Venue: The Garage, Glasgow

Match Results…

Iestyn Rees def. Leyton Buzzard

ICW Tag Team Championship match
Champions, The Marauders (Mike Bird & Wild Boar) def. Liam Thomson & Christopher Saynt

Martina def. Kasey

Martina offers Kasey a beverage which Kasey promptly kicks into the crowd.

ICW Zero-G Championship Open Challenge
Champion, Kenny Williams def. Andy Wild

Joe Hendry addresses the crowd and tells us “I like to think I’ve done my absolute best every time I’ve been here”, He apologises for what happened in Manchester and wants to move on from that Lionheart enters, Lionheart tells Joe “from the day you walked you in here, I’ve had your back”. I will not repeat the rest of his statement, It equates to “Don’t pull a stunt like that again as you did in Manchester” it ended with the two setting up a match for “BarraMania III”.

Joe Coffey def. BT Gunn

Joe tells BT “matches like that make me a better performer. When I win the title, I’ll gladly face you for it”.

Prior to the next match, Stevie xavier said that he was injured and would be replaced by… Dickie Divers!

Six Person Tag Team match
Chris Renfrew, DCT & Viper def. Davey Blaze, Dickie Divers & ICW Women’s Champion, Kay Lee Ray)

Chris Renfrew tells Stevie Xavier “You want to end this, me and you – “BarraMania III” – Last Man Standing match” and DCT & Viper also challenge Davey Blaze & Kay Lee Ray to a tag team match at “BarraMania III”.

Dave Mastiff def. Charlie Sterling

WWE United Kingdom Champion, Tyler Bate def. Lewis Girvan

Wolfgang & Kid Fite def. Jack Jester & Sha Samuels

ICW World Heavyweight Championaship match
Champion, Trent Seven def. Mark Coffey

Following the match, Square Go! Winner, Joe Coffey came out to the ring and said that he would be taking his title shot at “BarraMania III” and the to shook hands.

