PROGRESS Wrestling presents “Chapter 44: Old Man Yells At Cloud” at The Electric Ballroom, Camden, London on February 26th.

PROGRESS have announced seven matches for “Chapter 44: Old Man Yells At Cloud” including the huge multi-stipulation Six Man Tag Team match as PROGRESS World & Tag Team Champions, British Strong Style take on Jimmy Havoc and the returning Mark Haskins & “Flash” Morgan Webster plus the implosion of The Origin continues as Nathan Cruz goes one-on-one with El Ligero plus much more that can be seen below…

Announced Card…

Six Man Tag Team match
British Strong Style (PROGRESS World Champion, Pete Dunne & PROGRESS Tag Team Champions, Trent Seven & WWE United Kingdom Champion, Tyler Bate) Vs Jimmy Havoc, Mark Haskins & “Flash” Morgan Webster

PROGRESS Women’s Championship Natural PROGRESSion Series 1st Round
Dahlia Black Vs Martina

Zack Gibson Vs Jack Sexsmith

Mark Andrews Vs Shane Strickland

Damon Moser Vs James Drake

Nathan Cruz Vs El Ligero

Jordan Devlin Vs Travis Banks

Plus much more

Facebook Event Page

Please note: Matches and card are subject to change | Source: PROGRESS Wrestling