The following are results from Kamikaze Pro “Sky’s The Limit” at Hadley Stadium, Birmingham on April 27th.

Match Results

Kamikaze Pro Tag Team Championship match
Hunter Brothers (Jim & Lee Hunter) (c) def. Bhangra Knights (R.J. Singh & Darrell Allen)

#1 Contenders Four-Way Elimination match
El Ligero def. Chris Brookes, Dan Moloney & Marshall X
Order Of Elimination: Dan Moloney, Chris Brookes, Marshall X

Petey Williams def. Damien Dunne

Kamikaze Pro Relentless Championship match
Robbie X (c) def. A.R. Fox

It was announced after the match thar Robbie X will defend the Relentless title against El Liero at “BRoken Down City” on May 25th

Kamikaze Pro Championship match
Ryan Smile (c) def. Eddie Dennis

After the match it was announced that at “Broken Down City” Ryan Smile will defend the title against Juventud Guerrera

Pete Dunne def. Steve Corino

Results from: BritWresChat